
DDD AI referral: free trial credit on signup
Sign up through our DDD AI invitation and the referrer reports that a free trial credit is awarded. The amount, expiry and eligible models are not published on the public signup page, so check your wallet before making any paid top-up.
Read our full assessment βQuick answer
Use the referral link for the DDD AI offer. New eligible customers can get Free trial credit after meeting the requirement: No purchase requirement is shown on the signup page; verify the trial credit and any conditions in your account wallet before paying.. Last verified 2026-10-14.
- Reward
- Free trial credit
- Referral code
- No code required
- Last verified
- 2026-10-14
- Difficulty
- Easy
- Time to claim
- A few minutes to register and verify your email; API setup takes longer
- Time to payout
- The referrer reports trial credit on signup; timing, amount and expiry are unconfirmed. Check the wallet balance before use.
Ad / referral links β we may earn a bonus when you sign up.
How to claim
- Open our referral link and check that the signup page loads with the invitation attached.
- Create an account using an email address and complete the verification code step, or use the supported LinuxDO sign-in option.
- Open Wallet and confirm whether trial credit has appeared. Record its amount, expiry, eligible model group and whether any top-up is required before using it.
- Before sending prompts, check the live model pricing page and terms. Prices are in USD and can vary by model and account group.
- If you choose to use the API, create a separate key with a low quota, set the documented base URL from the provider's setup guide, and check usage logs after a small test request.
Eligibility & requirements
- The referrer reports that signup earns free trial credit. The public signup page does not state an amount, expiry, eligibility rules or whether verification alone qualifies; confirm these in the wallet and current campaign terms.
- The signup page requests a username, password, email verification and agreement to the provider's user agreement; a LinuxDO login is also offered.
- Trial credit is service balance, not cash. The provider's wallet supports balance, top-up, subscriptions, vouchers and invitation links; promotional credit may have separate expiry or use rules.
- DDD AI is an independent API gateway. Its documentation says usage is priced in USD and the live model page and account usage log determine actual charges.
- Model access, account groups, regional checks, API-key limits and service availability can change. Confirm your location and chosen model are supported before relying on the service.
- Do not put API keys in public code or share them. Use a separate key per client, set a low quota and revoke it if usage looks unexpected.
Verification notes
- Minimum spend/deposit
- No purchase requirement is shown on the signup page; verify the trial credit and any conditions in your account wallet before paying.
- Last verified
- 14 October 2026
Provider terms can change without warning. Treat this as a verification snapshot and confirm the live terms before applying.
Pros
- The referrer reports a free trial credit at signup, with no upfront purchase stated on the public signup page.
- One OpenAI-compatible endpoint can connect to supported clients that accept a custom base URL.
- The console documents API keys, a wallet, model pricing and usage logs for monitoring consumption.
- A small test request and low API-key quota make it possible to inspect the setup before wider use.
Watch out for
- The public signup page does not disclose the credit amount, expiry or qualifying conditions.
- This is provider credit rather than withdrawable money, and useful value depends on which models the credit can access.
- Prices are in USD and can vary by model and account group; high-volume requests can consume a balance quickly.
- The service routes requests to third-party model providers, so data handling and availability are not the same as using each model maker directly.
- Regional eligibility and local consumer protections should be checked in the live terms; the provider identifies itself as individually operated.
FAQ
- How much trial credit does the referral give?
- The referrer reports that signup earns free trial credit, but the public page gives no amount. Check your wallet and the campaign terms before making a payment.
- Do I need to top up to receive it?
- The public signup flow does not say. Check the wallet and current campaign terms; do not top up solely on an assumption that credit is waiting.
- Is the credit cash?
- No. It is described as trial service credit, not a cash payment. Check expiry, eligible services and any withdrawal restrictions in the wallet.
- What does DDD AI provide?
- It provides an API gateway with an OpenAI-compatible base URL listed in its setup guide, plus a console for keys, wallet and usage logs. Supported models and interfaces vary.
- How can I control API spending?
- Review the live model price, create a separate key with a low quota, test one small request and inspect the usage log before enabling agents or automation.
- Is DDD AI the same as OpenAI or Anthropic?
- No. DDD AI is a third-party gateway that routes to model services. Its access, price, privacy handling and availability follow DDD AI's terms and the selected upstream service's rules.
- What if the credit does not appear?
- Check that you used the invitation and completed email verification, then review wallet and campaign terms. Contact official support with the signup time and account details; avoid repeated top-ups while the issue is unresolved.
Related offers
Provider
TeamoRouter
Rather than keeping a tab at every model vendor, TeamoRouter is a prepaid LLM router that speaks OpenAI, Anthropic and Gemini β built with Claude Code, Codex and other coding agents in mind. The draw: live per-model discounts of up to around 90% off list. Up front, though: there's no fixed cash signup bonus on this invite β you buy prepaid credit (USD usage value) and spend it at the discounted live rates. Those discounts move with upstream costs, so this isn't a forever-90%-off promise. TeamoRouter says no subscription is needed and credits don't expire β worth confirming on the live billing terms before you take it at face value. Base URL: https://api.teamorouter.cn/v1, with Claude Code / Anthropic-compatible setup in the live docs. And do remember it's an independent third-party router, not official OpenAI, Anthropic or Google β availability, routing and privacy all follow its live terms. Check the live pricing table (USD per 1M tokens) before any serious spend. Invite code a3a4fa8a95 attaches automatically.
Requirement: Buy prepaid credit before calling models; no subscription required and credits are marketed as non-expiring β confirm minimums and payment methods on the live dashboard
Easy5-15 minutesPayout Live per-model discounts apply to prepaid credit usage as you spend β no fixed cash signup bonus advertised on the referral landing page
Verified 17 September 2026
Provider
Grokified
A handy one for anyone burning tokens through an IDE or coding agent. Grokified is an OpenAI-compatible API aimed squarely at Cursor, Claude Code, Codex and the like: sign up with referral code 4pxer5cu and $10 in free prepaid credit lands on your account β strictly usage credit, mind, not cash β spendable straight away in playground chat at the automatic half-price rate, no card needed. To get the API key working in your IDE or agents you'll need a first top-up or one of the Basic / Pro / Max plans. The pleasing bit: 50% off everything applies on its own until you've saved $5,000 β no seat, no code, no claim faff. Plans come with credit multipliers (about 3Γβ4.8Γ usage value while the introductory discount runs). Grokified talks up zero prompt retention; treat that as marketing and check the live privacy terms before sending anything sensitive. And remember, Grokified is an independent third-party gateway, not official xAI. Prices are in USD; plans auto-renew, though they're marketed as cancel-anytime β the live billing terms have the last word.
Requirement: No card needed for the $10 of playground credit; image and video generation need a verified card (verification isn't a charge); a first top-up or plan activates the API key for IDE and agent use
Easy5-15 minutesPayout $10 signup credits land on account creation; playground chat can spend them immediately at 50% off β a first top-up or plan is required before the API key works in IDE/agents
Verified 17 September 2026
Provider
AIJWS
Need a custom base URL for your BYOK tools? AIJWS is the OpenAI-compatible third-party LLM gateway at api.aijws.com. Register through the affiliate link and code A8RXXLZYJ3EL attaches automatically. Plainly put: the public marketing pages sit behind bot protection, so we can't verify any fixed cash signup bonus β expect prepaid, pay-as-you-go style usage, and don't bank on free money. AIJWS is not an official OpenAI or Anthropic product; model names, pricing and authenticity follow its live console and terms. Base URL: https://api.aijws.com/v1 (or the path the live docs show). Before any serious use, run one small paid test to confirm model IDs, streaming and billing; on privacy, assume prompts pass through AIJWS and upstream providers β keep sensitive material out. Registration and the dashboard may throw Cloudflare challenges your way. Set your own spend caps.
Requirement: Fund the account via the live AIJWS billing UI before sustained use; minimums weren't verifiable on public pages, so follow the live console
Easy5-15 minutesPayout Prepaid gateway usage after registration and top-up β no fixed signup cash bonus verified on the public pages we could reach
Verified 17 September 2026
Added 14 October 2026 Β· Last updated 14 October 2026. Offers and terms change frequently - always confirm on the provider's site before applying.